Wrenn Rose Bowl competition

Four groups of five players competed for the Wrenn Rose Bowl yesterday, with the winners of each group, Linda Bull v Len Shirley and Jeanette Bird v Jason Barrett, playing two closely fought semi finals. Len Shirley was eventually presented with the Rose Bowl after beating Jason Barrett on the final end 9-5.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.